Peace Mission Lifetime Achievement Awards - 2014, Date: 2015-02-16

Peace Mission, each year practices to encourage the persons engaging in promotion of culture of peace and humanitarian dignity around world. These practices include but not limited to awarding such persons who played and playing the remarkable contribution in one or more of humanitarian sector(s) for humanitarian betterment.

This day, on 16th of February, 2015, Peace Mission pleased to declare and award Peace Mission Lifetime Achievement Award 2014 to the following personalities  in recognition to their notable and noteworthy contribution for humanitarian betterment in year 2014.

Hon. Ahmed Omar – Arab Republic of Egypt

Hon. Ali Bin Harmal AlDhaheri – Unitd Arab Emirates

Hon. Ansar Burney – Islamic Republic of Pakistan

Hon. Jerry Pradier, Baron of Toula - United States of America

Hon. Britta Thomsen MEP – Kingdom of Denmark

Hon. Charlotte Baylis – Sultanate of Oman

Hon. Diane Dodds MEP – Republic of Ireland

Hon. Dr Nilab Mobarez – Islamic Republic of Afghanistan

Hon. DR. PERCY TAMAYO – United States of America

Hon. Eva Paunova MEP – Kingdom of Belgium

Hon. Eve Adams MP – Canada

Hon. Harris Geoffrey – United States of America

Hon. Juan Alberto Varela Marquez – Kingdom of Spain

Hon. Ketevan Bochorishvili – Georgia

Hon. Kevin Galalae  – Canada

Hon. Alkhansa AbdulRahman AnwarAlshabi – Republic of Yemen

Hon. Martha Gallahue – United States of America

Hon. Moatassem Al Shawwa – Arab Republic of Egypt

Hon. Mohammed AlAish – Kingdom of Bahrain

Hon. Mona Ghalayini – Republic of Lebanon

Hon. Munthir Al-Ansari – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Hon. Rakan AlNusif MP – State of Kuwait

Hon. Roberta Metsola MEP – Kingdom of Belgium

Hon. Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al-Nahyan Emir – United Arab Emirates

Hon. Sheikh Tamim Bin Talam – State of Qatar

Hon. Sultan Qaboos – Sultanate of Oman

Hon. Susan J. Zipp – United States of America

Hon. Susan Collin Marks – United Kingdom